Help an Ultra-Newbie Choose a Light

F11

Newly Enlightened
Hey, everyone! I'm new around here and I need help choosing a light. But before I get too far into this thread, just know this: I signed up on a "different forum" and asked what is essentially the same question as this, but I can't log in now (I'm guessing it's a glitch). Just a quick FYI for people who are members of both this forum and the other forum who are wondering why the heck this dude posted twice.

All right, here goes: I am a photographer who does urban exploration and I need a good, solid light under $25.

I utilized the checklist on the sticky, so here goes:

____This will be mail-order or Online.
____Up to $25.
____I want a flashlight (hand held/self contained).
____I don't care about the size.
____LED.
____I want to buy either a light from a large/traditional manufacturer that is ready to go out of the box, or limited run from specialty manufacturer.
____I intend to use rechargeable cells based on less common formats (preferably protected 18650).
____I would like the output to be around 700 lumens so there's less chance of me being noticed.
____I would like a good balance between flood and throw.
____I will need to see around 30-50 yards/meters.
____I will need the light running for 90-120 minutes on high.
____Durability is moderately important.
____I don't care about the switch.
____I want multiple light levels.
____Anodized Aluminum – either type II or III.
____ At least IPX7.
____The light will be stored in my house
____Crenulated bezel