The absolute best charger on the market? (21700 and 18650 cells)

l2oBiN

Newly Enlightened
Hey guys, I have been reading up on chargers. (I am new to the whole battery thing and I recently purchased an acebeam h30 and some wurkkos hd15 headlamps which use 21700 and 18650 cells).

I would like to be able to charge the cells up fast. Also have the ability to test the cells for function/capacity, be able to have discharge for storage and be able to mix different type of cells. I would also like the charger to have usbc as its input so I can charge batteries on the road.

There are a few chargers that caught my eye..

Vapcell S4 plus charger V3.0
- the fastest and still seems to have basic analysis functionality?

XTAR VC8 plus
- like the 8 bay and individual slot display.
- has functionality mentioned above
- slow?

Is there anything else out there that is better?

Ocelot808

Enlightened
This is the Ferrari of 4-slot chargers.

The Epoch X4 touch screen charger.

Can charge all 4 bays at 2A each for fast charging. Completely unique full color high resolution touch screen that can display detailed performance graphs during its cell "grading" mode and normal charging.

Features:

4 Bay Battery Charger
Four charging speeds - .5A x 4, 1A x 4, 1.5A x 4 or 2A x 4
Touch Screen LCD screen instantly shows charging progress, battery voltage, current, time, capacity, charge-discharge curve and display diagram of internal resistance testing
Functions include charging, discharging, capacity testing and battery internal resistance testing
Reverse polarity protection and short circuit protection
Built in cooling fan with two temperature sensors
Comfortably fits 20700 and 21700 batteries

But my vote is for the Vapcell particularly if you want the fastest charging speeds 3A for all four slots simultaneously. Excellent value.